Author Information
Nancy Richardson Fischer's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2019
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • The key to saving the world hangs from her neck… Sixteen-year-old Evangeline Theopolis doesn’t know her father, her mother is having delusions, and her godmother is, at the very least, a murderer. A clandestine Order called the Archivists is tryi...



  • Don’t miss one of the most heartwarming young adult novels of the year. Perfect for fans of Water for Elephants, Wonder and All the Bright Places, When Elephants Fly shows that how we choose to live our lives matters, and that there are some battle...



  • From the author of When Elephants Fly comes an exceptional new novel about falling down, risking everything and embracing what makes us unique. Don’t miss this compulsively readable novel about the most unlikely of heroes. Danger “Danny” Dan...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Nancy Richardson Fischer has published 3 books.

Nancy Richardson Fischer does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Speed of Falling Objects, was published in October 2019.

The first book by Nancy Richardson Fischer, Pandora's Key, was published in April 2012.

No. Nancy Richardson Fischer does not write books in series.