Monica Hesse



Book List
List Format:

 4 titles

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2018

    A stunning novel of conviction, friendship, and betrayal from Monica Hesse, the Edgar Award-winning and bestselling author of Girl in the Blue CoatIt's 1944, and World War II is raging across Europe and the Pacifi...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2018

    Perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Warcross, this gripping sequel to Stray finds Lona delving into her past so she can face her futureLona Sixteen Always is about to become Lona Seventeen Always, but she isn't feeling older or wiser. Though she esc...

    Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2018

    Perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Warcross , a suspenseful novel that asks what it means to live a life that isn't your own. Lona Sixteen Always has spent most of her life as someone else. Part of a unique virtual reality experiment for trou...

    Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Apr-2016

    An unforgettable story of bravery, grief, and love in impossible times Amsterdam, 1943. Hanneke spends her days procuring and delivering sought-after black market goods to paying customers, her nights hiding the true nature of her work from her co...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

get social with us

Share This Page