Book List in Order: 49 titles

  • Down to her last five dollars and homeless to boot, former Army nurse and helo pilot, Josie Jackson, is determined to fix her life. Accepting a desk job with Bondsman Brothers Agency means swallowing her pride-and her embarrassment when she discovers...


  • Married spies, an undercover mission, holiday surprises, and romance! For fans of Mr. & Mrs. Smith.Can the two super agents pull off a Christmas miracle and deliver their contraband safely to America? Or will their final mission end in a hail of bull...


  • ***A smoking-hot weekend turns deadly when John and Lucie are trapped during a blizzard and discover they're not alone. Lucie...I've finally found the man of my dreams...and I'm kidnapping him for a weekend of seduction.Being the daughter of a billio...


  • Beautiful Anya Radzoya fled Russia with her grandmother when she was only a child, but she can’t escape the royal genes that make her one of the country’s last living princesses.When blackmailed into returning to Moscow in exchange for he...


  • ***Action, adventure, and second-chance romance are on the books for these two in the eleventh installment in the best-selling SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series!She’s on the run, and he’s tasked with bringing her in…dead or alive.Undercov...


  • Aiden McNamara once sold his soul to a beautiful spy. Now she's back to claim it.An expert at uncovering spy rings, Bree Russo McNamara is now labeled RED—retired, extremely dangerous—by the CIA. With her specialized skill set, she’s found a ne...


  • Mick Ranger sacrificed his freedom to keep his country safe.Now he's out of prison and has nothing to lose...Known as the King Killer, Navy SEAL Mick Ranger has a reputation for eliminating radical leaders and breaking out of enemy prisons with the s...


  • In this page-turning romantic suspense novella in the SCVC Taskforce Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Misty Evans, Cooper Harris and Celina Davenport have their romantic weekend interrupted by an unexpected tragedy ... and end up delivering a v...


  • ***Get the 3-book box set for only 99¢ for a limited time! https://www.amazon.com/SEALs-Shadow-Force-Division-Books-ebook/dp/B07SNF1KBH Enemies turn lovers in this hot, new romantic suspense SEALs of Shadow Force spy novel from USA Today Bestselling...






  • Princess of pop, Jenavieve DuMont, knows better than to get close to a fan, but when she needs help protecting a prized show horse for her grandfather—as well as tracking down a missing portfolio of her latest songs—there’s only one man she can...


  • Former prosecutor and now hot-shot defense attorney, Jackie DelRay, is a star in the shark-infested judicial waters of Washington, DC. Behind her take-no-prisoners façade, she hides a painful secret and a longing for FBI Special Agent Beckett Pearso...


  • A killer is after her family...a killer he's all too familiar with, but can Jon save Jaya and their unborn child before it's too late?Don't miss the next exciting adventure in the SEALs of Shadow Force romantic suspense series by USA TODAY bestsellin...


  • **Babies! Christmas! Romance! Don’t miss the 8th story in the SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense series, featuring Cooper and Celina and their new baby girl!!Cooper Harris is determined to get his fiancée, Celina Davenport, to say "I do" before the ...


  • Every blessing hides a curse. For me, Kali Sweet, being cursed is my normal state. I’m a demon but I love humans. Especially my half-demon, half-human boyfriend, Rad. He’s so imperfect, creative, and, well, mortal. Because I’m one of the origin...


  • ***Don’t miss Lucifer and Amy’s wedding in the eighth story in the bestselling Witches Anonymous series!Just when Amy thinks she has her life on track and that she can finally be happy, some witch shows up and wrecks her fairy tale.The witch in t...


  • ***Blacklist meets Criminal MindsSecrets can get you killed in this latest riveting release in the SCVC Taskforce romantic suspense series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author, Misty Evans. He killed my best friend when we were only girls…but I got away...


  • **Don’t miss the nonstop action and a second chance at love for the alpha hero and sassy heroine in the next bestselling SEALs of Shadow Force book from USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans!!The gunshot that nearly killed her brought her husban...


  • ***Girl or boy? Find out what Cal and Beatrice are having in this Shadow Force International Worlds novella! And meet Connor and Sabrina - two SFI members who must overcome their inner demons in order to find love in the middle of chaos.Once upon a t...


  • [Read by Michael Rahhal] Fans of the Justice Team series will love this action-packed fourth installment. As a public information officer for the US Supreme Court, idealist Hope Denby knows how to spin a story. A journalist at heart, she loves being ...






  • A wildfire out of control & a killer on the loose. Christmas is going to get hot this year. Don't miss the next installment in the SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series by USA TODAY bestselling author, Misty Evans!!A wildfire out of control…His t...


  • **For fans of the SCVC Taskforce series! Cooper and Celina end up in the middle of murder, mystery, and some secrets that could just kill.Cooper Harris, head of the SCVC Taskforce and nicknamed The Beast, isn’t afraid of anything…except that the ...


  • **Don’t miss the third book in the bestselling Shadow Force International Romantic Suspense series!Books in the series include:Other Books in the series include:Fatal Truth – Trace and SavannaFatal Honor – Miles and CharlotteFatal Love – Cal ...


  • *Book 2 in the bestselling SEALs of Shadow Force romantic suspense series!Shadow Force International: A group of former SEALs, abandoned by the United States and labeled as rogue operatives, who now work as a black ops team performing private intelli...


  • ** SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Box Set Books 1-3 only 99¢ for a limited time!! https://www.amazon.com/SEALs-Shadow-Force-Division-Books-ebook/dp/B07SNF1KBH **First in a thrilling military romance series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty ...


  • ***For fans of Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer! The seventh short story in the bestselling Witches Anonymous series!Stories in the series include:Witches Anonymous, Step 1 with bonus prequel!Jingle Hells, WA Step 2Wicked Souls, WA Step 3Dark Moo...


  • ***If you love romantic thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read - the fourth novel in the SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans!***A military romance bestseller!Others books in the series include:...


  • Are you there, God? It’s me, Amy.So begins the sixth installment in the bestselling Witches Anonymous Series. Former witch, Amy Atwood, is on a mission to speak to God—she has a few things on her mind. For starters, she’s pregnant with Lucifer...


  • Some secrets can kill… NSA agent Bianca Marx is determined to save her marriage, even if it kills her. Which it just might do since she knows a secret about her estranged husband’s latest mission. A highly-skilled assassin is hot on her trail and...


  • Lucie Morgan has finally found a man who doesn't care she's the daughter of a famous billionaire. All she needs is one weekend to convince him the crush she's had since he rescued her from a terrorist has grown into much more. Sergeant John Quick ha...






  • ***Book 2 in USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans thrilling new romantic suspense series about the Southern California Violent Crimes Taskforce! ***Book 1 is DEADLY PURSUIT. ***Book 3, DEADLY FORCE is coming Fall 2014. For Deeks and Kensi fans of...


  • ***A Military Romance, Action Adventure, and Romantic Suspense bestseller! ***Featured on the Happy Ever After Blog. ***The first book in the romantic suspense series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans. Her sting operation put a ruthless cri...


  • Fifteen years ago, Anya Radzoya fled Russia with her grandmother after the suspicious deaths of her parents, but she can't escape the royal genes that make her one of Russia's last living princesses. When President Ivanov blackmails her into returnin...


  • Armageddon is coming and it’s up to me to stop the Four Horsemen and their heavenly army of angels. Unfortunately, one of the Horsemen happens to be my rock star boyfriend, Radison Beaumont. At least that’s what his ex-fiancée, Parker Burkett, c...


  • One step forward…Ex-witch Amy Atwood has never wanted anyone the way she wants Lucifer. As she tackles Step 5 of Witches Anonymous—atoning for the sins she committed as his right-hand witch—she may actually land him and the magic-free life she ...


  • All she wants is a can of cranberries…After six months in Hollywood, Aurora Stillwater returns home with a new attitude and one very important job … buy cranberries for the traditional Thanksgiving dinner her boss is preparing live on her the TV ...


  • Celebrity chef Katelyn Karr returns to her hometown of Secret, Montana in order to stop an investigative reporter from revealing the truth about her alcoholic father, dead mother and the reason she was run out of town by the socialite Juno family whe...


  • Three hundred years later, the ghosts from her past are hunting for revenge... The past always finds a way to bite you in the ass. As a three-hundred-year old vengeance demon, I’ve made a lot of enemies. The worst was Queen Maria, the Italian Court...


  • The secret to redemption lies in their souls.Dr. Nathan Hunter has forty-eight hours to save his job and find the missing Salt Coast Clan, a lost civilization locals believe is a myth. When ancient human remains turn up at the site of a new state wat...


  • Payback is a bitch and her name is Kali Sweet... I’m Kali Sweet, the best damn vengeance demon on earth. I work for the supernatural world’s Justice Department and protect innocent humans from otherworldly creatures like me. While I can’t take ...







  • Rookie FBI agent, Sara Amos, is on her first undercover op, posing as a chauffeur to sexy art forgerer Alexander Batisto. She wants to shed her rookie status and bring Batisto’s criminal ring down, but when she unexpectedly finds herself falling fo...


  • Haunted by tragedy, FBI profiler Rife St. Cloud is driven to find the person who brutally attacked six women. Unfortunately the only survivor, Keva Moon Water, has no memory of what happened, and the evidence makes her the prime suspect. Keva cann...




  • Who needs love on Valentine's Day when a pair of Louboutins will do? In this short story prequel to Witches Anonymous, bad witch Amy Atwood heads to Paris in search of the perfect pair of shoes. Instead, she finds love at the feet of Venus di Milo an...


  • 1st Place winner in Ancient City Romance Writers Heart of Excellence Reader's Choice Award Contest for Best Romantic Suspense!Blood ties run deepest--and deadliest. Super Agent Series, Book 3 No matter how many times he patches the holes in the wal...


  • He makes the rules. She breaks them. This battle of wills just crossed the line...to deadly. Super Agent Series, Book 2 Elite CIA operative Zara Morgan has a reputation as a loose cannon with a penchant for breaking the rules. Now she's got a chance ...



  • Hotshot spies never die. They just slip undercover. Julia Torrison-codename Sheba-is keeping secrets. Seventeen months ago she was a CIA superagent, tracking down dangerous terrorists with her partner and lover, Conrad Flynn. A mission was blown, lit...