Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • KILLERS ON THE LOOSE Daily violence, ruthless money manipulators, decaying cities contrasted with mutant-ridden Chemlands and treacherous Outlands -- this is tomorrow's America, a ravaged world gone mad. Here, it takes a new breed of cop to bring hom...

  • Teamed up with a cyborg partner, Marshal Thomas Jefferson Cade investigates the bizarre disappearance of Darksiders in New York, a case that becomes personal when his lover, a reporter, also disappears. Original....

Complete Series List in Order


1) Darksiders (Apr-1992)
2) Hardcase (Aug-1992)
3) Firestreak (Dec-1992)