• Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1992
  • Latest Book:
    December 1992
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Action Adventure

Cade Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0
2 Action Adventure / AA 0
3 Action Adventure / AA 0

Book Descriptions for series: Cade

  • Book - 1

    Teamed up with a cyborg partner, Marshal Thomas Jefferson Cade investigates the bizarre disappearance of Darksiders in New York, a case that becomes personal when his lover, a reporter, also disappears. Original....

  • Book - 2

    KILLERS ON THE LOOSE Daily violence, ruthless money manipulators, decaying cities contrasted with mutant-ridden Chemlands and treacherous Outlands -- this is tomorrow's America, a ravaged world gone mad. Here, it takes a new breed of cop to bring hom...

  • Book - 3