Author Information
Mel Friedman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    January 2001
  • Latest Book:
    March 2011
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Extreme Monsters

1 - The Blue Moon Effect (Mar-2011)

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into ...





  • It's time for the Howl-O-Ween Action Games, but the Extreme Monsters have discovered an ultra rare Blue Moon is about to cause things to go absolutely crazy. The team has to rush to stop the games! But, the evil Damon Christopher and Team Pendant nee...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mel Friedman has published 3 books.

Mel Friedman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Blue Moon Effect, was published in March 2011.

The first book by Mel Friedman, Kitten Castle, was published in January 2001.

Yes. Mel Friedman has 1 series.