Book List:12 titles
  • Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to build the best sled ever in this third chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.Frankie Sparks can’t wait to enter the town-wide sled design contest. With the help of ...


  • Ivy and Bean meets Aliens in my Pocket in this start to a brand-new chapter book series about Frankie Sparks, a third grader who uses her love for science and math to help her solve problems she comes across in her daily life.The best thing EVER is h...


  • Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to help her friend overcome stage fright in this second chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series.It’s time for the annual school talent show, and Frankie is excited to au...


  • "Will enchant your imagination." -Erin Entrada Kelly, Newbery Medal-Winning authorIn this heartfelt, magical instant classic, Megan Frazer Blakemore shows how the truths we tell can change the world. When Alice was little, she found a gigantic spider...


  • Honest and emotionally charged, GOOD AND GONE is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping YA that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Sara Zarr. ...


  • Mori and her friends Julia, Benji, and Theo have never seen life beyond the walls of their perfect society, Old Harmonie. That changes when their new friend Ilana is threatened by the rules that are supposed to keep them all safe. They escape togethe...


  • Mori and her friends live a normal life on Firefly Lane in their utopian community, Old Harmonie. In a world this safe and perfect, they've never had to question anything ... never had to wonder about how their lives came to be. Until a new girl name...


  • Mori and her friends live a normal life on Firefly Lane in their utopian community, Old Harmonie. In a world this safe and perfect, they've never had to question anything ... never had to wonder about how their lives came to be. Until a new girl name...


  • In this coming-of-age novel perfect for fans of Susane Colasanti and Jandy Nelson, a straight-A student in a family of free-spirited artists must face the hard truths about those she loves most. Very Sayles-Woodruff could find the value of x with ...






  • With nods to classic fantasy expertly woven into this surprising and emotionally-charged journey through the ups and downs of middle school, Megan Frazer Blakemore proves that even the bravest heroes need true friends by their side. Ruth Mudd-O'Fl...


  • Hazel Kaplansky is a firm believer in the pursuit of knowledge and truth -- and she also happens to love a good mystery. When suspicions swirl that a Russian spy has infiltrated her small town of Maple Hill, Vermont, amidst the fervor of Cold War era...


  • Ephraim Appledore-Smith is an ordinary boy, and up until his father's stroke he lived an ordinary life. But all that changes when his family moves to the Water Castle-their ancestral home in the small town of Crystal Springs. Mallory Green's family h...