Author Information
Meg Haston's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    September 2007
  • Latest Book:
    April 2017
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

How to Rock

1 - How to Rock Braces and Glasses (Sep-2011)
2 - How to Rock Break-Ups and Make-Ups (Sep-2012)
2.5 - How to Rock Best Friends and Frenemies (Dec-2013)

Multi-Author Series List

My Little Pony (8x8)

Thanksgiving Gift (Sep-2007)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Gorgeous, uber-harsh, and uber-stylish, Kacey Simon is the undisputed social dictator of Marquette Middle School. That is, until an eye infection and a visit to the dentist leave her with coke-bottle glasses, a mouth full of metal, and... a littttths...

  • In this hilarious sequel to How to Rock Braces and Glasses, Kacey Simon looks like her old self again, but she's trying not to revert to her former mean-girl ways. That is, until her new crush Zander's ex-girlfriend and former lead singer, Stevie, ar...

  • After a humiliating tumble down the social ladder, Kacey Simon is back on top, where she belongs. She's lost her lisp, traded in her Coke-bottle glasses for contacts, and learned that brutal honesty isn't always the best policy. Best of all, she's ma...

  • In the vein of Laurie Halse Anderson's "Wintergirls," this emotionally haunting and beautifully written young adult debut delves into the devastating impact of trauma and loss. Seventeen-year-old Stevie is trapped. In her life. In her body. And no...

  • Every love story has a breaking point... From the author of Paperweight comes the star-crossed romance of two high school friends in a tale rife with deeply buried secrets and shocking revelations. BEFORE: Bridge and Wil have been entangled in eac...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Meg Haston has published 6 books.

Meg Haston does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The End of Our Story, was published in April 2017.

The first book by Meg Haston, Thanksgiving Gift, was published in September 2007.

Yes. Meg Haston has 1 series.