Author Information
M.D. Abrams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2005
  • Latest Book:
    November 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A North Florida Mystery

Murder on the Prairie (Feb-2005)
Murder at Wakulla Springs (Oct-2006)
Murder on Hogtown Creek (Nov-2009)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • When the dean of Alachua County's environmental groups dies suddenly, the Sierra Club office is ransacked, and her activist ex-husband is shot. Actress Lorelei Crane embarks on a dangerous trail of old passions, threats, scandal, and murder....

  • Actress Lorelei Crane and Detective Homer McBride team up again to investigate murder at Northwest Florida's famed Wakulla Springs. In this book, following Murder on the Prairie, Lorelei is at risk for her life. It's all about the water!...

  • Is there a conspiracy to kill Gainesville environmentalists? When actress Lorelei Crane returns to Gainesville to star in Sweeny Todd: The Barber of Fleet Street, friends ask her to find out about the murder of their fellow Earth Save member....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.D. Abrams has published 3 books.

M.D. Abrams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder on Hogtown Creek, was published in November 2009.

The first book by M.D. Abrams, Murder on the Prairie, was published in February 2005.

Yes. M.D. Abrams has 1 series.