Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul comes Max Austin’s latest fast-paced, rollicking Lawbreakers Thriller, a short novel of criminals and lovers, malcontents and madmen—all within the treacherous city limits of Albuquerque, New Mexico....


  • For fans of Breaking Bad and Better Call Saul, Max Austin takes readers back to Albuquerque for another action-packed thrill ride in the short novel Duke City Hit, as an elite assassin takes aim at—well, everyone.   According to Vic Walters, the ...


  • A cool, calm, and collected bank robber -- with two kids at home -- heads a fascinating cast of characters in Duke City Split, the first in a trilogy of white-knuckle thrillers from Max Austin. Bud Knox isn’t your average bank robber. He’s h...