Book List:11 titles
  • Dan Forester is waging a one-man war on child molesters. After the rape and murder of his son, no pedophile is safe from his wrath. While hunting them down one-by-one, he adds up the number of children he is saving from abuse and a life of misery. As...


  • The search for the keys to Heaven inadvertently births a program that predicts the future. Computer geek Mark Jacobs gets ahold of a copy and suddenly finds himself the target of governments and terrorists worldwide. As Jacobs avoids capture, Lt. Chu...


  • A return to the period adventure thriller in Where Dead Men Meet reestablishes Mark Mills as a master storyteller for fans of William Boyd, Charles Cumming, or Robert Harris Paris, 1937. Luke Hamilton -- a junior air intelligence officer at the B...


  • It takes one scruffy dog to show a man how to fall in love... No-one ever called Dan a pushover. But then no-one ever called him fast-track either. He likes driving slowly, playing Sudoku on his iPhone, swapping one scruffy jumper for another. He's...


  • Mark Mills, bestselling author of Amagansett, The Savage Garden, and The Information Officer, is renowned for blending riveting history, rich atmosphere, and thrilling suspense. Now, in House of the Hunted, Mills deftly unfolds a story of betrayal, l...



  • Ronald T. Turner is prepared for anything. And the zombies are prepared for him....


  • In the summer of 1942, Max Chadwick is the British officer charged with manipulating the news on Malta to bolster the population's fragile esprit de corps, as the small windswept island endures relentless air raids. The fiercely independent Maltese, ...







  • In the small town of Amagansett, perched on Long Island's windswept coast, generations have followed the same calling as their forefathers, fishing the dangerous Atlantic waters. Little has changed in the three centuries since white settlers drove th...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Young Cambridge scholar Adam Banting is in Tuscany, assigned to write a scholarly monograph about the famous Docci garden—a mysterious world of statues, grottoes, meandering rills, and classical inscriptions. As his research deepens, Adam comes to ...