Author Information
Marian Exall's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    October 2013
  • Latest Book:
    September 2017

Full Series List in Order

A Sarah McKinney Mystery

1 - A Slippery Slope (Oct-2013)
2 - A Dangerous Descent (May-2015)
3 - A Splintered Step (Sep-2017)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Introducing Sarah McKinney ..... Lawyer and international mediator. Celebrating the conclusion of a case in London, she is hit by a stray bullet. When she meets the intended targets, a beautiful young Jordanian woman and her lover, a journalist on th...

  • Sarah McKinney, lawyer and international mediator. In the award-winning second book in this mystery series, an offer to help her mentor locate his estranged daughter takes Sarah to the Dordogne region of rural France. There, she uncovers a troubled h...

  • "Nothing much happens in Britain in the week between Christmas and the New Year." Sarah McKinney’s plan for a cozy vacation with her lover turns towards terror when she travels from her home in Decatur, Georgia to London for the holidays. Sarah enc...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Marian Exall has published 3 books.

Marian Exall does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Splintered Step, was published in September 2017.

The first book by Marian Exall, A Slippery Slope, was published in October 2013.

Yes. Marian Exall has 1 series.