Book List:3 titles
  • Be careful with them. They’re out for blood. Greer MacDonald has just received an invitation to a weekend retreat hosted by the most admired circle of friends at her new boarding school, the Medievals. It’s an invitation that everyone in s...


  • Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go. Greer MacDonald has just started as a scholarship student...


  • It is the autumn term and Greer MacDonald is struggling to settle into the sixth form at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as S.T.A.G.S. To her surprise Greer receives a mysterious invitation with three...