Book List in Order:2 titles

  • L. X. Beckett''s Dealbreaker is the thrilling sci-fi sequel to Gamechanger, perfect for fans of Neuromancer and Star TrekRuby Whiting has done the impossible. She has proved that humanity deserves a seat at the galactic table. Well, at least a shot a...


  • Neuromancer meets Star Trek in Gamechanger, a fantastic new book from award-winning author L. X. Beckett.First there was the Setback.Then came the Clawback.Now we thrive.Rubi Whiting is a member of the Bounceback Generation. The first to be raised fr...