Author Information
L.M. Dewalt's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2014

Full Series List in Order

The Quest for Reason

1 - Lily (Feb-2012)
2 - Datura (Mar-2012)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Lily is a tragic and lonely vampire, unwittingly brought into her existence by Ian, a selfish but beautiful maker who has captured her heart for decades, even though he left her with no compass on how to navigate her strange new world. When she meets...

  • After nearly a century of wandering the globe alone, Lily finally has everything she never knew she wanted, family, friends, and most of all, their love. As Lily attempts to start her new life, in the lively streets of Lima, Peru, she feels she is co...

  • Lily, a once solitary and lonely vampire, has finally found the love she longed for in Christian, her husband and a newly turned vampire. They've settled in Peru, and life is finally taking on a semblance of normalcy, albeit with bodyguards to protec...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

L.M. Dewalt has published 3 books.

L.M. Dewalt does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Leilani, was published in May 2014.

The first book by L.M. Dewalt, Lily, was published in February 2012.

Yes. L.M. Dewalt has 1 series.