• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2012
  • Latest Book:
    March 2012
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Share:

The Quest for Reason Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Quest for Reason

  • Book - 1

    Lily is a tragic and lonely vampire, unwittingly brought into her existence by Ian, a selfish but beautiful maker who has captured her heart for decades, even though he left her with no compass on how to navigate her strange new world. When she meets...

  • Book - 2

    After nearly a century of wandering the globe alone, Lily finally has everything she never knew she wanted, family, friends, and most of all, their love. As Lily attempts to start her new life, in the lively streets of Lima, Peru, she feels she is co...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Quest for Reason series.

The Quest for Reason series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Datura (Book 2), was published in March 2012.

The first book in The Quest for Reason series, Lily, was published in February 2012.

The Quest for Reason series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.