Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Five unlikely friends. Two bullies. One epic prank. Part "The Breakfast Club" and part "The View from Saturday," this funny, heartwarming novel about friendship and standing up for yourself will appeal to fans of Chris Grabenstein and Jennifer L. Hol...



  • Fans of The Mother Daughter Book Club (Heather Vogel Fredericks) and The Wedding Planner's Daughter (Coleen Paratore) series will fall in love with the humor, classic charm, and very determined heronine of Lindsay Eland's sophomore novel. When you...



  • Twelve-year-old Polly Madassa is convinced she was born for a more romantic age. A time when Elizabeth Bennet walked along the stone halls of Pemberley, arm in arm with her one true love, Mr. Darcy. A time when Anne Shirley gazed out at the wil...





Multi-Author Series List

Jane Austen's Sense & Sensibility

Scones and Sensibility (Jan-2010)