Author Information
Lew Dykes's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    November 1987
  • Latest Book:
    April 1990

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lew Dykes has published 3 books.

Lew Dykes does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Choke Hold, was published in April 1990.

The first book by Lew Dykes, Savannah Score, was published in November 1987.

No. Lew Dykes does not write books in series.