Lauren Oliver


Book List
List Format:

 19 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2017

    Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions of how to be a human being in a world where humanity cannot be taken for granted. In the ...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Apr-2017

    In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan’s newest dastardly scheme, wage war with a rival fr...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Oct-2016

    Two girls, two stories, one epic novel.! From Lauren Oliver, New York Times bestselling author of BEFORE I FALL and the Delirium trilogy, comes an epic, masterful novel that explores issues of individuality, identity, and humanity. REPLICA is a â...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    May-2016

    A perfect companion to Lauren Oliver’s bestselling Delirium trilogy, The Book of Shhh expands on excerpts included in the original series. Lauren Oliver delves deeper into the world created in the Delirium trilogy and provides fans with an in-depth...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Mar-2015

    New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident. Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the ...

  • Buy

    Romance

    Dec-2014

    This captivating digital original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Alex, Lena's first love. When Alex sacrificed himself to save Lena, he thought he was committing himself to certain deat...

  • Buy

    Thriller

    Sep-2014

    The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane -- a tale of ...

  • Buy

    Romantic Suspense

    Mar-2014

    Panic began as so many things do in Carp, a poor town of twelve thousand people in the middle of nowhere: because it was summer, and there was nothing else to do. Heather never thought she would compete in panic, a legendary game played by graduating...

  • Buy

    Romance

    Mar-2013

    For the first time, Lauren Oliver's short stories about characters in the Delirium world appear in print. Originally published as digital novellas, Hana, Annabel, and Raven each center around a fascinating and complex character who adds important inf...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Mar-2013

    Delirium - 0

    This captivating 50-page digital-original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Raven, the fiery leader of a rebel group in the Wilds. As a teenager, Raven made the split-second decision to...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Mar-2013

    Delirium - 3

    This exciting finale to Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium trilogy is a riveting blend of nonstop action and forbidden romance in a dystopian United States. Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The nascent...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Jan-2013

    Delirium - 0

    Lena's mother, Annabel, has always been a mystery--a ghost in Lena's past. Until now. Discover her secrets in Lauren Oliver's brilliant original digital story set in the world of New York Times bestsellers Delirium and Pandemonium. Lena Hallow...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Oct-2012

    One night when Liza went to bed, Patrick was her chubby, stubby, candy-grubbing and pancake-loving younger brother, who irritated and amused her both, and the next morning, when she woke up, he was not. In fact, he was quite, quite different. Whe...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Mar-2012

    Delirium - 0

    Lauren Oliver's riveting, original digital story set in the world of her New York Times bestseller Delirium. The summer before they're supposed to be cured of the ability to love, best friends Lena and Hana begin to drift apart. While Lena shies a...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Mar-2012

    Delirium - 2

    I'm pushing aside the memory of my nightmare, pushing aside thoughts of Alex, pushing aside thoughts of Hana and my old school, push, push, push, like Raven taught me to do. The old life is dead. But the old Lena is dead too. I buried her. ...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Oct-2011

    Locked in a tiny attic bedroom by her cruel stepmother, Leisl's only friends are the shadows and the mice -- until one evening, quite unexpectedly, a ghost named Po appears. The two instantly become friends, and it is because of Po that Liesl escapes...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Feb-2011

    Delirium - 1

    Ninety-five days, and then I'll be safe. I wonder whether the procedure will hurt. I want to get it over with. It's hard to be patient. It's hard not to be afraid while I'm still uncured, though so far the deliria hasn't touched me yet. Still, I worr...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2010

    What if you had only one day to live? What would you do? Who would you kiss? And how far would you go to save your own life? Samantha Kingston has it all: the world's most crush-worthy boyfriend, three amazing best friends, and first pick of every...

  • Buy

    Horror

get social with us

Share This Page