Author Information
Laura Hayden's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1995
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - America the Beautiful (Apr-2008)
2 - Red, White, and Blue (Mar-2009)


1 - A Margin in Time (Mar-1995)
2 - A Margin of Error (Jun-2016)

Multi-Author Series List

The Hope Chest

4 - Stolen Hearts // The Thief (Sep-2001)

Welcome to Dogwood

10 - Ghost of Dogwood: A Dogwood Short Story (Oct-2020)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Framed for an embezzlement he didn't commit, J. Barrett Callan V's only hope of saving the family fortunes is to travel back in time --- to the wild west! As the spitting image of his great-great-grandfather Johnny, Barrett soon discovers there's ...

  • Boutique owner Stacy Reardon finds herself falling in love with Chance Johnson, a kindly ghost stranded between the world of life and death, whom the local children adore, especially since she is the only adult who can see him. Original....

  • The historic Chesterfield Hotel once offered visitors the graceful charm of its sumptuous rooms and the healing waters of its nearby hot springs. In the present day, as five people unearth the hotel's century-old hope chest, each will be transported ...

  • Emily Benton has spent her entire life immersed in politics. Having been raised in the industry, she has the kinds of contacts that it takes most politicians decades to build. She knows that she can win the race for president of the United States, bu...

  • Emily Benton has won the office of president but as she waits to assume that office, her closest adviser, Kate Rosen, is plagued with doubts. As a Christian, Kate owes her allegiance to a higher power. When a scandal brings the president to the brink...

  • ONE WOMAN’S PAST . . . Fearing her father has been lost in time, Darys Kirk follows his trail from the 22nd century back to the past. Unfortunately, she ends up at the right place but the wrong time -- Margin, Colorado in 1912. When she attempts to...

  • She works at the mall. He haunts it. To business owner Stacy Reardon, the roving mall entertainer is a big nuisance, especially when he attracts noisy children near the front of her lingerie store. When she asks him to move his act elsewhere,...

  • When a mysterious visitor haunts Cole Lattimer's bookstore, he and his girlfriend, Randi Moon, turn detective, trying to expose their so-called ghost. Each book in the Dogwood series is stand-alone and can be read in any order. However, this is ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Laura Hayden has published 9 books.

Laura Hayden does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Ghost of Dogwood, was published in February 2022.

The first book by Laura Hayden, A Margin in Time, was published in March 1995.

Yes. Laura Hayden has 2 series.