Book List:14 titles

  • Can two people whose dreams have been cast aside find a new passion...together? No one ever expected straight-A student Lauren Taylor to make waves. But that was the old Lauren, before she went to college and became an online stripper to make ends m...


  • In the concluding book in the otherworldly Taking trilogy, Kyra struggles to understand who she is as she races to save the world from complete destruction. Ever since Kyra was abducted by aliens and then returned to earth, she has known there was...


  • The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of "The Fifth Wave" and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills, "The Replaced" will have you quest...


  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer meets The Fifth Wave in this chilling and explosive new series from author Kimberly Derting. The last thing Kyra Agnew remembers is a flash of bright light. She awakes to discover that five whole years have passed. Ever...


  • in Grim

    Inspired by classic fairy tales, but with a dark and sinister twist, Grim contains short stories from some of the best voices in young adult literature today: Ellen Hopkins Amanda Hocking Julie Kagawa Claudia Gray Rachel Hawkins Kimberly Dertin...


  • True love -- and world war -- is at stake in the conclusion to The Pledge trilogy, a dark and romantic blend of dystopia and fantasy. Charlie, otherwise known as Queen Charlaina of Ludania, has become comfortable as a leader and a ruler. She’s d...


  • Sometimes the Dead Can't Be Silenced. Violet thought she had made peace with her unique ability to sense the echoes of the dead and the imprints that cling to their killers . . . until she acquired an imprint of her own. Forced to carry a reminder...


  • Charlie’s reign is under siege from the most unusual of enemies. At the luminous conclusion of The Pledge, Charlaina defeated the tyrant Sabara and took her place as Queen of Ludania. But Charlie knows that Sabara has not disappeared: The evil q...






  • Violet kept her morbid ability to sense dead bodies a secret from everyone except her family and her childhood-best-friend-turned-boyfriend, Jay Heaton. That is until forensic psychologist Sara Priest discovered Violet's talent and invited her to use...


  • In the violent country of Ludania, the language you speak determines what class you are, and there are harsh punishments if you forget your place -- looking a member of a higher class in the eye can result in immediate execution. Seventeen-year-old C...


  • in Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions

    A journey may take hundreds of miles, or it may cover the distance between duty and desire. Sixteen of today’s hottest writers of paranormal tales weave stories on a common theme of journeying. Authors such as Kelley Armstrong, Rachel Caine, and Me...


  • The missing dead call to Violet. They want to be found. Violet can sense the echoes of those who've been murdered--and the matching imprint that clings to their killers. Only those closest to her know what she is capable of, but when she discovers...


  • A gripping tale of a girl with a morbid ability that could lead her to a killer . . . and the boy who would never let anything happen to her. Sixteen-year-old Violet Ambrose is grappling with two major issues: Jay Heaton and her unusual so-called...