Author Information
Kevin McLaughlin; Michael Anderle's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2020
  • Latest Book:
    March 2021
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Dragon's Daughter

1 - Never A Dragon (Nov-2020)
2 - Dead Dragons, New Tricks (Jan-2021)
2 - Dragon Fire and Pixie Dust (Mar-2021)
3 - Thicker Than Blood (Jan-2021)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Dragons used to rule the world; those days are over. But humans, mages, and dragons have just begun learning to co-exist without conflict.Kylara Diamantine has never met another dragon. Raised by her mother apart from the rest of their society withou...

  • Kylara and her friends are back at the Lumos School, but Cassandra still holds her mother prisoner, and Ky will stop at nothing to rescue her.The School's mission is to help dragons and mages train their magic and learn new powers. But when an experi...

  • Killing Lord Boneclaw once wasn't enough. The deadly elder dragon has returned through a combination of human and dragon magic, and he'll stop at nothing to be avenged on those who wronged him in the past!More than anything else, Boneclaw desires the...

  • Pixies are disappearing, and not in a good way.The flighty little creatures are made of pure magic, making them both extremely powerful and vulnerable. For a mage with the right knowledge can capture and drain them, becoming a wizard of near-godlike ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kevin McLaughlin; Michael Anderle has published 4 books.

Kevin McLaughlin; Michael Anderle does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dragon Fire and Pixie Dust, was published in March 2021.

The first book by Kevin McLaughlin; Michael Anderle, Never A Dragon, was published in November 2020.

Yes. Kevin McLaughlin; Michael Anderle has 1 series.