Author Information
Katya Reimann's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    July 1996
  • Latest Book:
    July 2002
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

The Tielmaran Chronicles

1 - Wind from a Foreign Sky (Jul-1996)
2 - A Tremor in the Bitter Earth (1998)
3 - Prince of Fire and Ashes (Jul-2002)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • On the Edge of Prophecy Gaultry enjoyed the simple, pastoral life of a hedge witch, where her most daunting task was to travel to the nearby village to purchase supplies. But her peaceful life is shattered when it becomes entangled in an ancient p...

  • A Shattered Peace It is a time for celebration in Tielmark, at long last free from the age-old rule of the decadent but powerful Bissanty empire. Yet as the young glamour witch Gaultry Blas travels to witness the sacred rites which will renew her ...

  • WHAT PRICE A KINGDOM? That is the question that plagues Gaultry Bias. Blessed by the twin goddesses, she is endowed with the magic of the Common Brood, witches who have tried for fifty years to win for Tielmark ' freedom from the Bissanty Empire a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Katya Reimann has published 3 books.

Katya Reimann does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Prince of Fire and Ashes, was published in July 2002.

The first book by Katya Reimann, Wind from a Foreign Sky, was published in July 1996.

Yes. Katya Reimann has 1 series.