Wind from a Foreign Sky
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 1996
  • Latest Book:
    July 2002
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Tielmaran Chronicles Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 2

Book Descriptions for series: The Tielmaran Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    On the Edge of Prophecy Gaultry enjoyed the simple, pastoral life of a hedge witch, where her most daunting task was to travel to the nearby village to purchase supplies. But her peaceful life is shattered when it becomes entangled in an ancient p...

  • Book - 2

    A Shattered Peace It is a time for celebration in Tielmark, at long last free from the age-old rule of the decadent but powerful Bissanty empire. Yet as the young glamour witch Gaultry Blas travels to witness the sacred rites which will renew her ...

  • Book - 3

    WHAT PRICE A KINGDOM? That is the question that plagues Gaultry Bias. Blessed by the twin goddesses, she is endowed with the magic of the Common Brood, witches who have tried for fifty years to win for Tielmark ' freedom from the Bissanty Empire a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Tielmaran Chronicles series.

The Tielmaran Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Prince of Fire and Ashes (Book 3), was published in July 2002.

The first book in The Tielmaran Chronicles series, Wind from a Foreign Sky, was published in July 1996.

The Tielmaran Chronicles series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.