Book List in Order: 10 titles

  • WILLAFilm directorLA insiderImpulsiveLooks like AliceALICEEco warriorLA touristCautiousLooks like WillaAlice can't wait to visit Willa in LA – home of Hollywood, where dreams come true. Their plan is to explore the city and see the sights, but ...


  • WILLADrama queenFashion guruSpontaneousLooks like AliceALICEBookwormAllergic to fashionPlannerLooks like WillaLAX Departure Lounge. Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers. When the plane touches down, it’s the beginning of ...


  • Tilly Frost has grown up reading her grandmother’s bestselling romance novels – so when the one and only Beatrix Frost is taken ill, Tilly finishes writing her latest work. Then Tilly agrees to start the next book. But what is her gran hiding fro...


  • A road-trip story about following your dreams and embracing the unexpected.Megan knows what she wants out of life and she intends to get it, whatever her parents say.Elliott has given up on all his plans for the future – but then Megan bursts into ...


  • Secrets, Schemes and Sewing Machines is the companion novel to Katy Cannon's delicious teen read, Love, Lies and Lemon Pies. Grace had a plan for this year and it didn't involve learning to sew. But when her world is turned upside down by a family se...


  • Wedding Tails is the fourth book in Pooch Parlour, a glitzy new series for children who love dogs and adore giving them the luxuries everyone's best friends deserve, written by Katy Cannon. Pooch Parlour is more than just a grooming salon it's doggy ...


  • Passion for Fashion is the third book in Pooch Parlour, a glitzy new series for children who love dogs and adore giving them the luxuries everyone's best friend deserves, written by Katy Cannon. Pooch Parlour is more than just a grooming salon it's d...


  • Love, Lies and Lemon Pies, the debut YA novel from Katy Cannon, is the perfect summer read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Louise Rennison. With a Bake Club recipe at the start of each chapter, this book perfectly captures the current appetite for all t...


  • Dog Star is the second book in Pooch Parlour, a glitzy new series for girls who love dogs and adore giving them the luxuries every girl's best friend deserves, written by Katy Cannon. Pooch Parlour is more than just a grooming parlour - it's doggy he...






  • V.I.P. (Very Important Pup!) is the first book in Pooch Parlour, a glitzy new series for girls who love dogs and adore giving them the luxuries every girl's best friend deserves, written by Katy Cannon. Pooch Parlour is not just any grooming parlour ...