Book List in Order: 4 titles




  • A tender and timely story of compassion and finding common ground with others, perfect for fans of I Walk With Vanessa and Thank You, Omu!Two neighbors both love to watch the old man and his dog from their windows, but they never wave to each other....



  • Chronicling the quiet heroism of one small mouse on an arduous journey to bring another mouse the smallest of gifts, GREAT BIG THINGS serves as a reminder that it’s not our size but what we’re doing in this world that makes us small or big: it’...



  • In Kate Hoefler’s realistic and poetic picture book debut about the wide open West, the myth of rowdy, rough-riding cowboys and cowgirls is remade. A timely and multifaceted portrayal reveals a lifestyle that is as diverse as it contrary to what we...