Author Information
Kate Ellison's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2015
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Lost Girls

0.5 - Lost Night (May-2015)
1 - Butterfly Clues (Feb-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Penelope (Lo) Marin has always loved to collect beautiful things. Her dad's consulting job means she's grown up moving from one rundown city to the next, and she's learned to cope by collecting (sometimes even stealing) quirky trinkets and souvenirs ...

  • Olivia Jane was excited for the summer and spending it with her best friend, Stern. But that was ruined when he was murĀ­ Olivia's mother. Flashing forward, Olivia's life has been transformed since that awful night. After her mother's i...

  • Formerly published as THE BUTTERFLY CLUES, Kate Ellison's debut novel combines psychological thriller, love story, and a girl's struggle with mental illness into an atmospheric page-turner that Booklist says will cause readers to be "swept up by both...

  • Formerly published as Notes from Ghost Town, Kate Ellison's critically acclaimed novel is a heartbreaking romance sure to appeal to fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars and Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl's Beautiful Creatures. Olivia Tithe has lost ev...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kate Ellison has published 5 books.

Kate Ellison does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lost Night, was published in May 2015.

The first book by Kate Ellison, Butterfly Clues, was published in February 2012.

Yes. Kate Ellison has 1 series.