Author Information
Kat Falls's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2010
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Dark Life

1 - Dark Life (May-2010)
2 - Rip Tide (Aug-2011)


1 - Inhuman (Sep-2013)
2 - Undaunted (Mar-2019)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • The oceans rose, swallowing up the lowlands. Earthquakes shattered the continents, toppling entire regions into the rising water. Now, humans live packed into stack cities. The only ones with any space of their own are those who live on the ocean fl...

  • Ty has always known that the ocean is a dangerous place. Every time he swims beyond the borders of his family's subsea farm, he's prepared to face all manner of aquatic predators-sharks, squid, killer whales . . . What Ty isn't prepared to find in...

  • To fear is human... In the wake of a devastating biological disaster, the United States east of the Mississippi has been abandoned. Now called the Feral Zone, a reference to the virus that turned millions of people into bloodthirsty savages, the e...

  • First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J. Maas. Lane McEvoy barely survived her first journey to the Feral Zone -- the forbidden, overgrown ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kat Falls has published 4 books.

Kat Falls does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Undaunted, was published in March 2019.

The first book by Kat Falls, Dark Life, was published in May 2010.

Yes. Kat Falls has 2 series.