Book List
List Format:

 4 titles

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2019

    Inhuman - 2

    First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J. Maas. Lane McEvoy barely survived her first journey to the Feral Zone -- the forbidden, overgrown ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Sep-2013

    Inhuman - 1

    To fear is human... In the wake of a devastating biological disaster, the United States east of the Mississippi has been abandoned. Now called the Feral Zone, a reference to the virus that turned millions of people into bloodthirsty savages, the e...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Aug-2011

    Dark Life - 2

    Ty has always known that the ocean is a dangerous place. Every time he swims beyond the borders of his family's subsea farm, he's prepared to face all manner of aquatic predators-sharks, squid, killer whales . . . What Ty isn't prepared to find in...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    May-2010

    Dark Life - 1

    The oceans rose, swallowing up the lowlands. Earthquakes shattered the continents, toppling entire regions into the rising water. Now, humans live packed into stack cities. The only ones with any space of their own are those who live on the ocean fl...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

get social with us

Share This Page