Book List:5 titles
  • A lethal virus is awoken on an abandoned spaceship in this incredibly fast-paced, claustrophobic thriller.They thought the ship would be their salvation.   Zahra knew every detail of the plan. House of Wisdom, a massive exploration vessel, had been ...


  • A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kate Milford. In a foggy arch...


  • A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically acclaimed author of Shallow Graves. For the first eight years of her ...


  • For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters -- human and otherwise -- lurk at the fringes. When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes up in a shallow grave one...


  • After the sickness and quarantine almost destroyed the city, the traders arrived creeping out from the sea to live off the memories of those people left behind; getting them addicted to the serum these strange creatures manufacture in return. But now...