Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Don’t miss this sweeping historical epic, perfect for fans of Gill Paul and Dinah Jeffries.Outback Australia, 1981After a terrible childhood, Jane comes to Thornfield as nanny to the adorable Adele, watched over by the handsome and enigmatic Edward...


  • #2 in Yorkshire Post’s ‘Pick of the Best Books’The searchers took several hours to find the body, even though they knew roughly where to look. The whole hillside had collapsed, and there was water running off the moors and over the slick black ...


  • A young girl makes her fractured family whole again with the help of a very special book When eleven-year-old Ella's mother has to be hospitalized to undergo a dangerous cancer treatment, Ella spends the summer at "Broken Family Camp" with her ecc...