Author Information
Joshua A. Fagan's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2015
  • Latest Book:
    September 2018
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Negativum Octology

1 - Negativum (Aug-2015)
2 - Ordre (Sep-2015)
3 - Demence (Jan-2016)
4 - EHRGEIZ (Apr-2016)
5 - Frieden (Jul-2016)
6 - Aontacht (Sep-2016)
7 - Concas (Apr-2017)
8 - Terra (Sep-2018)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • In the twenty-thirties, the Third World War swept across the world, tearing asunder nations and families lives and ideals. Killing millions, this permanent stain on the fabric of the world has taken its rightful place in the books of history as one o...

  • Months after the events of Negativum, Luke and the visionaries are back. War and misery still fill the airs of Terra, but they have triumphed. For now. There is still so much to be gained and lost. They are only at the start of a long path. Thus far,...

  • Luke Sardenallke has traveled to different worlds, founded nations, and survived all sorts of dangers. But not until now has he faced someone who is his superior in every conceivable way. Upon reaching the world of Concas, he encounters Veruterrae, a...

  • Luke Sardenallke has discovered all eight worlds. Now he has to stop them from killing him. The last three years of his life have been a beautiful dream. But now the dream is over. Southaro is locked into a seemingly endless war with Paulo Jacintodos...

  • With Brazil defeated, Luke Sardenallke is free to turn his attention to the growing menace that is Veruterrae. Despite the visionaries’ best efforts, Veru’s plans are succeeding and his empire is growing. It will not be long until he has taken ov...

  • Luke Sardenallke could hardly be happier. His empire is flourishing, his reputation precedes him, and he is not even twenty-one yet. As if that were not enough, his relationship with Kinsey takes a turn for the romantic. It is though the darkness tha...

  • The last days of Veruterrae are fast approaching. Raving insane, he has been driven out of power and into isolation. The visionaries have won. However, though he is but a shadow of his former self, he is not yet ready to give up the good fight. He kn...

  • This is it: the end of the odyssey. After nearly a decade of traveling throughout the Octavale, the visionaries have reached the endgame of their journey. Veruterrae, the man responsible for the obliteration of the Octavalan world order, has been pus...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Joshua A. Fagan has published 8 books.

Joshua A. Fagan does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Terra, was published in September 2018.

The first book by Joshua A. Fagan, Negativum, was published in August 2015.

Yes. Joshua A. Fagan has 1 series.