Author Information
Jon L. Breen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    25 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 1982
  • Latest Book:
    February 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Jerry Brogan Mystery

1 - Listen for the Click (May-1983)
2 - Triple Crown (Jan-1986)
3 - Loose Lips (Mar-1990)
4 - Hot Air (Oct-1991)

Rachel Hennings

1 - The Gathering Place (Jan-1984)
2 - Touch of the Past (Sep-1988)

Book List in Order: 25 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jon L. Breen has published 25 books.

Jon L. Breen does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Probable Claus, was published in February 2009.

The first book by Jon L. Breen, Hair of the Sleuthhound, was published in February 1982.

Yes. Jon L. Breen has 2 series.