Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • An astonishing new tale for children from John Carter Cash in the tradition of Watership Down, The Rats of Nimh, Redwall and Duncton Wood. Ysil and Cormo are two quail who must risk their lives when they are driven from their home by crows, and find ...


  • From John Carter Cash, a rootin’, toe tappin’ tale that’s sure to be a hoot -- with a great lesson to boot! In this humorous story, the cat in the rhinestone suit is out to settle a score with his arch nemesis, a snake named Del Moore. A com...


  • Daddy loves his little girl, deep as the ocean blue. Wide as the mighty river, forever I love you. John Carter Cash flies readers to magical castles by the sea as one little girl shares an adventure with her daddy by her side. The special bo...


  • "Momma loves her little son, there’s nothing more so true..." Grammy Award winning John Carter Cash creates a lyrical painting based on the intimate words his mother, June Carter Cash, shared with him as a child. Captured in the exquisite American...