Jennifer Harlow



Book List
List Format:

 22 titles

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2018

    Lust…Murder…Madness…Welcome to Crimson Vale.It’s a dream come true. A vast inheritance. A beautiful mansion in the heart of the small town South. A seductive, mysterious, literal man of her dreams offering true, pure love. Ravaged in both bod...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Nov-2017

    A complicated, charismatic forensic psychologist tries to rescue her brother from the clutches of a maniacal cult leader in this edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller from the author of Beautiful Maids All in a Row.   After catching an infamous s...

    Buy

  • Paranormal Romance

    May-2017

    The long anticipated installment of the best-selling and critically acclaimed F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad series is finally here… CLASSIFIED: The Exiled F.R.E.A.K. What’s a F.R.E.A.K. to do after all her hopes and dreams literally died in front of her? Te...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Oct-2016

    In this white-knuckle thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, a brilliant, troubled forensic psychologist finds herself matching wits with a frighteningly talented sociopath.   Dr. Iris Ballard’s glory days are behind her, so when L...

    Buy

  •  

  • Urban Fantasy

    Oct-2015

    "Show me a hero; and I'll write you a tragedy." -F. Scott Fitzgerald Hero and Villain. Good and Evil. Love and Hate. Would that the world were that simple. Nothing is ever simple in a world filled with superheroes and villains. She may not wear a cap...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Mar-2015

    A Midnight Magic Mystery - 3

    He came for her in the night. One of the most powerful vampires in existence. He plucked young witch Anna Olmstead from a life of poverty and degradation at the hands of her abusive father. He showed her the world―a dark paradise filled with excite...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Urban Fantasy

    Aug-2014

    CLASSIFIED: A F.R.E.A.K.S. LOVE STORY Telekinetic Special Agent Beatrice Alexander has fought hordes of zombies, psychotic vampires, and even a troll. But now she faces her greatest challenge: love. Fully recovered from her holiday from hell, Bea has...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jul-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jun-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ON The whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father th...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Fantasy

    May-2014

    Buy

  • Historical

    May-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  • Fantasy Romance

    May-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  • Historical

    May-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Apr-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  •  

  • Paranormal Romance

    Apr-2014

    KEEP CALM AND STEAMPUNK ONThe whole of Victorian London knows there is something not quite right about the Lady Verity Hart. She may be the daughter of an MP and the sister of famed inventor Lord David Hart, but she is a spinster whose own father thr...

    Buy

  • Mystery

    Mar-2014

    A Midnight Magic Mystery - 2

    If Vivian’s life had a soundtrack, every song would be the Blues: 1.Pushin’ Thirty (Hard Life Takes Its Toll) 2.Singer Going Nowhere Fast 3.Mysterious Stalker Got a Hold on Me 4.Bullets, Blood, and Fur 5.Long Lost Werewolf Daddy Done Me Wro...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy Romance

    Nov-2013

    Love in the time of superheroes... “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” -Confucius The year since Galilee Falls lost its reigning superhero Justice has not been kind to Joanna Fallon. She's lost her best...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Aug-2013

    F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad Investigation - 3

    CLASSIFIED: F.R.E.A.K.S. On Vacation If anyone ever needed a holiday, it's Beatrice Alexander. Crushing a forty-foot snake with her mind? Easy. Dealing with the drama that's tearing apart the F.R.E.A.K.S? Not so much. Being used as a tug-of-war r...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    May-2013

    It’s hard being a regular police officer in Galilee Falls, a city with the highest concentration of superheroes and villains in the country. It’s even harder watching your best friend, the man you’re secretly in love with your whole life, plann...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Mystery

    Mar-2013

    A Midnight Magic Mystery - 1

    A suspenseful brew with a dash of passion High Priestess might sound like an '80s hair band, but its Mona McGregor's life. She runs the Midnight Magic shop in Goodnight, Virginia, and leads a large coven. She's also raising two nieces and hasn't b...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Sep-2012

    F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad Investigation - 2

    Mission #2 brings sizzling kisses and deadly vengeance Beatrice Alexander is still adjusting to life as a secret special agent, wiping out zombies and other supernatural threats. Now, a new case requires partnership with her annoying and gorgeous ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Mystery

    Oct-2011

    F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad Investigation - 1

    Beatrice Alexander is no ordinary schoolteacher -- she can move objects with her mind, an embarrassing skill she hasn't yet mastered or embraced. After nearly killing her brother by accident, she joins the F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad, the Federal Response to ...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page