Book List in Order: 16 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Regency Belles of Bath

1) An Unconventional Countess (Feb-2020)
2) Unexpectedly Wed to the Officer (Jan-2021)
3) The Duke's Runaway Bride (Mar-2021)

Whitby Weddings

1) The Convenient Felstone Marriage (Jun-2017)
2) Captain Amberton's Inherited Bride (Apr-2018)
3) The Viscount's Veiled Lady (Feb-2019)

Multi-Author Series List

Highland Alliances

2) The Highlander's Tactical Marriage (Mar-2022)

Secrets of a Victorian Household

2) Miss Amelia's Mistletoe Marquess (Dec-2019)

Sons of Sigurd

4) Redeeming Her Viking Warrior (Sep-2020)