Jeff Zentner



Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • General Fiction

    Feb-2019

    A contemporary novel about two best friends who must make tough decisions about their futures--and the TV show they host--in their senior year of high school. Every Friday night, best friends Delia and Josie become Rayne Ravenscroft and Delilah Da...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2017

    Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Looking for Alaska, and Zentner's own The Serpent King, one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you could spend one last day with someone you lost. Where ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Mar-2016

    Dill has had to wrestle with vipers his whole life -- at home, as the only son of a Pentecostal minister who urges him to handle poisonous rattlesnakes, and at school, where he faces down bullies who target him for his father’s extreme faith and ve...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page