Jeff Zentner


Book List
List Format:

 2 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2017

    Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Looking for Alaska, and Zentner's own The Serpent King, one of the most highly acclaimed YA novels of 2016, Goodbye Days asks what you would do if you could spend one last day with someone you lost. Where ...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Mar-2016

    Dill has had to wrestle with vipers his whole life -- at home, as the only son of a Pentecostal minister who urges him to handle poisonous rattlesnakes, and at school, where he faces down bullies who target him for his father’s extreme faith and ve...

get social with us

Share This Page