Hard Wired



GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

A fast and furious action-packed thriller for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Lee Child, and Andrew Petersen.
When a former military operative Charles Burns dies in a car wreck in Miami, police and the FBI believe it is just a tragic accident. But when Reznick learns that his teetotal friend was apparently drunk at the wheel, he begins a one-man investigation into the incident. It isn't long for a succession of ex-Special Forces operatives die in mysterious circumstances.
As he himself becomes a target, it becomes clear that the death of Burns is part of a much bigger plot by a vengeful foreign government, one that threatens to wipe out not only Reznick, but also hundreds of innocent American lives.
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete J.B. Turner Book List