Book List:7 titles
  • A hilarious family comedy from the author-illustrator of The Spy Next Door series that is perfect for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family.For the Pepper family, Halloween means costumes, candy, and... curses...


  • Meet the Peppers.Funny runs in the family.Maria Pepper wants to win her school's mascot competition. But her tryout goes terribly! Her always-embarrassing family manages to humiliate her for the millionth time. So Maria decides enough is enough. The ...


  • Meet the Peppers.Funny runs in the family.Annie Pepper has her heart set on adopting a Chihuahua in need. But none of the Peppers can agree on the perfect pet, and they're not above sabotage to get their way. Soon they end up with a heartbroken loveb...


  • Meet the Peppers.Funny runs in the family.Annie Pepper has her heart set on adopting a Chihuahua in need. But none of the Peppers can agree on the perfect pet, and they're not above sabotage to get their way. Soon they end up with a heartbroken loveb...


  • Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar! On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred...


  • Nothing exciting ever happens to boring Dex at his boring home or at boring school. He oversleeps (again!), he daydreams while his science teacher Mr. McFur babbles on about his lab rat Princess Pretty Fabulous (Pretty for short), he gets harassed by...


  • More than 30 unforgettable, gripping stories that describe an eclectic group of characters of men and women who are concerned with an entire range of problems from sex to marriage to maintaining life itself. Riveting, possessive and page-turning...