Book List:7 titles
  • Silliness is the Pepper Family's superpower in this hilarious family comedy for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family.Megs Pepper has been grounded! But she can't miss San Pimento's ComicCon and a chance to me...


  • Curses and ghouls are running amok in this spootacular, hilarious family comedy for fans of The Simpsons and Family Guy.Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family.For the Pepper family, Halloween means costumes, candy, and... curses? When Beta Max pu...


  • Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family. Maria Pepper wants to win her school's mascot competition. But her tryout goes terribly! Her always-embarrassing family manages to humiliate her for the millionth time. So Maria decides enough is en...


  • Meet the Peppers. Funny runs in the family. Annie Pepper has her heart set on adopting a Chihuahua in need. But none of the Peppers can agree on the perfect pet, and they're not above sabotage to get their way. Soon they end up with a heartbr...


  • Dexter's next mission? Catch a cat burglar! On a school field trip to the museum, Dexter puts his brand-new super-secret spy skills to the test. Someone has broken into the Egyptian exhibit to steal Pharaoh Hun-Ga-Re's greatest treasure...a sacred...


  • Nothing exciting ever happens to boring Dex at his boring home or at boring school. He oversleeps (again!), he daydreams while his science teacher Mr. McFur babbles on about his lab rat Princess Pretty Fabulous (Pretty for short), he gets harassed by...


  • The initial story, Cheating, describes the false values of a woman who does not understand what "cheating" really means. Another story relates the hidden life of a well-known actor who is rediscovered by his lost daughter. Another describes how a wom...