Author Information
Janice Frost's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2015
  • Latest Book:
    March 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

DS Merry & DI Neal

1 - Dead Secret (Jun-2015)
2 - Dark Secret (Feb-2016)
3 - Her Husband's Secret (Nov-2016)
4 - Their Fatal Secrets (Oct-2017)
5 - Dirty Secrets (Oct-2018)
6 - Murderous Secrets (Nov-2019)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janice Frost has published 8 books.

Janice Frost does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, MURDER AGAINST THE ODDS a totally gripping crime thriller full of twists, was published in March 2023.

The first book by Janice Frost, Dead Secret, was published in June 2015.

Yes. Janice Frost has 1 series.