Janet Evanovich; Phoef Sutton

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • Buy



    A Knight and Moon Novel - 2

    The perfectly mismatched crime-fighting duo Emerson Knight and Riley Moon return in the second electrifying mystery by #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich....

  • Buy



    A Knight and Moon Novel - 1

    Janet Evanovich, bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum series, teams up with Emmy-winning writer Phoef Sutton for a brand-new series of mysteries featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon, a dynamic duo with instant and undeniable chemistry. Eme...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance


    Lizzy and Diesel are back in an all-new wicked adventure from Janet Evanovich and Emmy Award-winning co-author Phoef Sutton. Before he was murdered and mummified nearly a century ago, notorious bootlegger Collier “Peg Leg” Dazzle discovered ...

get social with us

Share This Page