Author Information
Phoef Sutton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 1998
  • Latest Book:
    February 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Crush (Jul-2015)
2 - Heart Attack & Vine (Nov-2016)
3 - Colorado Boulevard (Dec-2017)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • A longtime writer for the television series Cheers pens a humorous novel of romance and suspense about a thirtysomething writer whose teenaged lover, now married, creeps back into his life under strange circumstances. Reprint....

  • The outrageously inventive, exhilarating, sexually-charged thriller from Emmy Award-winning writer Phoef Sutton.

    Carl moved into his childhood home after his parents died. It’s a house filled with fond memories…like when he was a teenage...

  • Caleb Rush, a. k. a. Crush, is the toughest, coolest bodyguard/bouncer in Los Angeles, a man who lives strictly by his own moral code, which doesn't exactly hew to the standards of US law. When Amelia Trask, the wild daughter of a scruples-free billi...

  • "As slick as a switchblade with a pearl handle." -- Lee Child, New York Times best-selling authorLos Angeles bodyguard/bouncer Caleb Rush (Crush) is back in this second Crush novel. When Rachel Fury, a con-artist friend who'd vanished for a couple of...

  • When Zerbe, the honorary brother (and roommate) of LA’s toughest bodyguard/bouncer, Crush, is kidnapped, Crush springs into action to save him. Unraveling the mystery takes him to Zerbe’s estranged billionaire father, who’s obsessed with buildi...

  • Sammy Kehoe, his sister, Charlotte, and her four-year-old daughter, Maggie, are all each other have left since the car accident that killed the rest of their family. When they visit their beloved old family home on remote Fox Island, Maine, Sammy and...

    • / Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    The curtain rises on this collection of twisted tales, revealing the words of bestselling thriller author Lee Child. Child sets the stage for a series of mysterious and strange goings-on that occur between the hours of midnight and dawn ... the grave...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Phoef Sutton has published 7 books.

Phoef Sutton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, From Away, was published in February 2018.

The first book by Phoef Sutton, Always Six O'Clock, was published in May 1998.

Yes. Phoef Sutton has 1 series.