Author Information
James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    May 2008
  • Latest Book:
    July 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Crazy House

1 - Crazy House (May-2017)
2 - The Fall of Crazy House (Dec-2018)

Multi-Author Series List

Maximum Ride: Hawk

1 - Hawk (Jul-2020)

Witch & Wizard

1 - Witch & Wizard (Dec-2009)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • James Patterson, brings us a magical story about a love that transcends boundaries . . . AN IMAGINARY FRIEND Jane Marga' s a lonely little girl. Her mother, a powerful Broadway producer, makes time for her only once a week, for their Sunday trip to...

  • YOUR BOOKS, MUSIC, AND ART -- BANNED YOU ARE HOLDING AN URGENT AND VITAL NARRATIVE THAT REVEALS THE FORBIDDEN TRUTH ABOUT THESE PERILOUS TIMES. . . . This is the astonishing testimonial I of misty and Whit Allgood, a sister and brother who were tor...

  • There were no charges. There was no trial. There will be no escape. Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her exe...

  • The best dystopian series since The Hunger Games just got better. Escape is just the beginning. Twin sisters Becca and Cassie barely got out of the Crazy House alive. Now they're trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing--not even the all-powe...

  • A story for a new generation of Maximum Ride fans! Max's 17 year old daughter Hawk is growing up hard and fast in gritty, post-apocalyptic New York City. She stays under the radar to survive...until a destiny that's perilously close to her mother's f...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet has published 5 books.

James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hawk, was published in July 2020.

The first book by James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet, Sundays at Tiffany's, was published in May 2008.

Yes. James Patterson; Gabrielle Charbonnet has 1 series.