Author Information
James Patterson; Andrew Bourelle's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2016
  • Latest Book:
    April 2020
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Rory Yates

1 - Texas Ranger (Aug-2018)
2 - Texas Outlaw (Apr-2020)

Multi-Author Series List

James Patterson's Bookshots

The Pretender (Aug-2016)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • It's not the police I'm running from. Logan Bishop is a handsome thief living off a stash of stolen diamonds. But when his murderous ex-partner tracks him down, Logan must find a way to turn the tables--or lose the only woman who can handle the tr...

  • Across the ranchlands and cities of his home state, Rory Yates's discipline and law-enforcement skills have carried him far--from local highway patrolman to the honorable rank of Texas Ranger. He arrives in his home town to find a horrifying crime sc...

  • A Texas Ranger is justice. Until he sidesteps the law. Texas Ranger Rory Yates is not keen for hero status. But it's unavoidable once his girlfriend, country singer Willow Dawes, writes a song about his bravery. Rory escapes his newfound fame ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

James Patterson; Andrew Bourelle has published 3 books.

James Patterson; Andrew Bourelle does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Texas Outlaw, was published in April 2020.

The first book by James Patterson; Andrew Bourelle, The Pretender, was published in August 2016.

Yes. James Patterson; Andrew Bourelle has 1 series.