James Dashner


Book List
List Format:

 22 titles

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Jan-2018

    Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that will soon be a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert with ...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Jan-2017

    The Jimmy Fincher Saga, now in a box set. A Door in the Woods Jimmy Fincher never expected that a normal day in the woods would drastically change his life. Deep in the forest, he discovers an old wooden door, setting off a chain of events that explo...

  • Buy

    Action Adventure

    Oct-2016

    Maze Runner - 0

    All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world have been waiting for -- the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze -- is fina...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Nov-2015

    The Mortality Doctrine - 3

    From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of ...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Sep-2014

    The Mortality Doctrine - 2

    Michael completed the Path. What he found at the end turned everything he’d ever known about his life -- and the world -- completely upside down. He barely survived. But it was the only way VirtNet Security knew to find the cyber-terrorist K...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Mar-2014

    The Mortality Doctrine - 1.5

    From James Dashner, the New York Times bestselling author of the Maze Runner series, comes an original thirty-page e-short returning fans to the fast-paced, high-tech world from The Eye of Minds, the first book in the Mortality Doctrine series. Find ...

  • Buy

    Action Adventure

    Feb-2014

    They've sailed on the Santa Maria, defended famous cities from Vikings and Mongols, and come face-to-face with some of the greatest figures in history. Now, at long last, Dak, Sera, and Riq travel back in time to the moment it all began. Their missio...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Oct-2013

    The Mortality Doctrine - 1

    The Eye of Minds is the first book in The Mortality Doctrine, a series set in a world of hyperadvanced technology, cyberterrorists, and gaming beyond your wildest dreams . . . and your worst nightmares. Michael is a gamer. And like most gamers, h...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Aug-2013

    Maze Runner - 0

    "The Maze Runner Files" is a 50+ page collection of classified records and concealed information from the world of the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series. Lost emails between WICKED employees, memos meant to be destroyed after reading, a...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Feb-2013

    The 13th Reality - 4

    Suspense meets sacrifice in the action-packed conclusion to New York Times bestselling author James Dashner’s 13th Reality series. Atticus Higginbottom -- aka Tick -- has known all along that when the battle for every reality is on the line, his...

  • Buy

    Action Adventure

    Sep-2012

    HISTORY IS BROKEN When best friends Dak Smyth and Sera Froste stumble upon the key to time travel -- a handheld device known as the Infinity Ring -- they're swept up in a centuries-old war for the fate of humankind. Recruited by a secret socie...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Aug-2012

    Maze Runner - 0

    The prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth and mankind fell to disease. Mark and Trina were there when it hap...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Oct-2011

    Maze Runner - 3

    Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that they've collected all they can from the Trials and now must rely on the Gladers, with full memories restored, to help them with their ultimate mission. It's up to...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Oct-2010

    Maze Runner - 2

    THE MAZE WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING... Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. No more puzzles. No more variables. And no more running. Thomas was sure that escape meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one really knew what s...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Apr-2010

    The 13th Reality - 3

    Things have changed for Atticus Higginbottom. After the near catastrophe in the Fourth Reality, Tick’s being homeschooled in the fields of science, trying to master the mysterious Chi’karda. But just as he begins to make progress, Mistress Jane r...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction

    Oct-2009

    Maze Runner - 1

    EVERYTHING IS GOING TO CHANGE... When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. He has no recollection of his parents, his home, or how he got where he is. His memory is empty. But he's not alone. When the l...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Apr-2009

    The 13th Reality - 2

    After their life-changing adventures through the Realities, it's been a quiet summer for Tick, Paul, and Sofia, but the latest message from Master George changes everything. The Realities are in danger from something more terrible than Mistress Ja...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Mar-2008

    The 13th Reality - 1

    What if every time you made a choice that had a significant consequence, a new, alternate reality was created -- the life that would've been? What if those new Realities were in danger? What if it fell to you to save all the realities? Atticus Hig...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    May-2006

    Jimmy Fincher - 3

    The Tower of Three Days must be found. Jimmy Fincher has been given two powerful Gifts and with them a responsibility he wouldn't wish on his worst enemy. Time is running out and Jimmy, along with his family and the odd bunch of stragglers called The...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Aug-2005

    Jimmy Fincher - 4

    The Black Curtain has ripped open, allowing the Shadow Ka to rule the lands with a mighty vengeance. The Black Coma is consuming the people of the Earth, and the world looks grim. Jimmy Fincher must accomplish the impossible and solve the Riddle of t...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Mar-2004

    Jimmy Fincher - 2

    In an impossible place under a door in the woods, Jimmy Fincher received the first of four gifts---given by a mysterious and desperate people trying to save the world from a ruthless enemy. Now, Jimmy flees to Japan in search of the second gift. Peri...

  • Buy

    Fantasy

    Jul-2003

    Jimmy Fincher - 1

    Jimmy Fincher never expected that a normal day in the woods would drastically change his life. Deep in the forest, he discovers an old wooden door, setting off a chain of events that explode into a torrent of suspense and excitement. One mysterious d...

get social with us

Share This Page