Book List in Order: 14 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Carr-Maah Consulting Agency Mystery

1) Dog Days of Karma (Apr-2014)
2) Equi Knocks of Karma (Jun-2015)

A Kirbie Stone Mystery

1) The Freak Show Below (Jun-2017)
2) Die and the Family Stone (Jul-2017)

Macey Malloy Mysteries with a Chick-Lit Twist

1) Take the Body and Run (Sep-2016)
2) Take a Walk on the Dead Side (Dec-2016)
2.5) Cat Scratch Fever and Other Stories (Aug-2017)
3) Take Her to the River (Jan-2018)
4) Gone Cat and Other Stories (Jan-2018)

A Marisa Adair Mystery

1) Murder Takes a Dare (Jun-2013)
2) Mayhem Takes a Dare (Aug-2013)
3) Arson Takes a Dare (Sep-2014)

A Shaken, Not Stirred, Mystery/Horror Story

1) A Pink Zombie, with a Mist (Jan-2015)
2) Gimlet and Other Stories (Mar-2015)