Author Information
Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2008
  • Latest Book:
    February 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Hannah Bryson

1 - Silent Thunder (Jul-2008)
2 - Storm Cycle (Aug-2009)
3 - Shadow Zone (Jul-2010)

Kendra Michaels

1 - Close Your Eyes (Jul-2012)
1.5 - With Open Eyes: A Novella (Jun-2012)
2 - Sight Unseen (Jul-2014)
3 - The Naked Eye (Jan-2015)
4 - Night Watch (Oct-2016)
5 - Look Behind You (Jul-2017)
6 - Double Blind (Jul-2018)
7 - Hindsight (Jan-2020)
8 - Blink of an Eye (Feb-2021)
10 - More Than Meets the Eye (Feb-2023)
11 - Flashback (Feb-2024)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

  • It was the assignment of a lifetime. . . . Brilliant marine architect Hannah Bryson has been given the job of a lifetime. A U.S. maritime museum has just acquired the decommissioned Soviet submarine Silent Thunder for public exhibition. It's Hanna...

  • Rachel Kirby is a computer genius whose personal life is falling apart. While her beloved younger sister is dying of a rare illness, Rachel is running out of time to connect the intricate pieces of a technological puzzle that will keep her alive. Whe...

  • Deep below the Atlantic Ocean, guarded by hundreds of dolphins, lie the astonishing remains of an Atlantis-like lost city called Marinth. Its disappearance has confounded scientists for years -- until now. Marine architect Hannah Bryson has unearthed...

  • An original short story from The New York Times bestselling duo, Iris Johansen and Roy Johansen. Blind for the first twenty years of her life, Kendra Michaels learned at an early age to become hyper-aware of her surroundings, perfecting the art of pi...

  • WHAT YOU DON'T SEE... Blind for the first twenty years of her life, Kendra Michaels honed her other senses to almost superhuman perfection -- and unintentionally became a secret weapon for the FBI. Her uncanny ability to pick up the most subtle audi...

  • She was safe in a world of darkness. Now danger threatens in the cold light of day…Before the experimental surgery that gave her sight, Kendra Michaels developed her other senses to an amazing capacity. Now she can identify a Nissan by the sound...

  • The #1 New York Times bestselling author and the Edgar Award-winning author are back with a new a new novel featuring Kendra Michaels -- hired gun for both the CIA and FBI. It’s been four months since the events of Sight Unseen, and Kendra Micha...

  • Sometimes, what you can't see will kill you... Kendra is surprised when she is surprised by Dr. Charles Waldridge, the researcher who gave her sight through a revolutionary medical procedure developed by England's Night Watch Project. All is not w...

  • A serial killer is on the loose in San Diego with a most unusual M.O. With each kill, the perpetrator leaves behind mystifying random objects. In this confusing array of unrelated evidence, the one thing that is clear is that the murders all have one...

  • The #1 New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award winning authors are back with an electrifying new novel that will leave your heart racing. Kendra Michaels, formerly blind and now a hired gun for law enforcement agencies who relies on her razor-s...

  • Investigator Kendra Michaels -- whose former blindness has left her with uniquely insightful observational skills -- must put her life on the line to catch a terrifying murderer setting his sights on some of society's most vulnerable in this el...

  • A #1 New York Times bestselling author and an Edgar Award winner, Iris and Roy Johansen, team up to deliver a gripping new novel featuring investigator Kendra Michaels -- whose observational skills are worthy of a modern-day Sherlock Holmes. Delil...

  • New York Times bestselling authors Iris Johansen and Roy Johansen team up for another electrifying thriller that pits a serial killer against Kendra Michaels' heightened powers of deduction. After scoring a plea deal in a high-profile murder ...

  • Investigator Kendra Michaels—formerly blind and now with uniquely insightful observational skills in the tradition of Sherlock Holmes—returns in this novel from the #1 New York Times and Edgar Award-winning writing duo Iris and Roy J...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen has published 14 books.

The next book by Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen, Flashback, will be published in February 2024.

The first book by Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen, Silent Thunder, was published in July 2008.

Yes. Iris Johansen; Roy Johansen has 2 series.