Author Information
Herbert Adams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1924
  • Latest Book:
    August 2011
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Adam's Golf

1 - The Secret of Bogey House (Jan-1924)
2 - The Perfect Round (Jan-1927)
3 - The Golf House Murder (Jan-1933)
4 - The Body in the Bunker (Jan-1935)
5 - The 19th Hole Mystery (Jan-1936)
6 - Death Off the Fairway (Jan-1939)
7 - One to Play (Jan-1949)
8 - Death on the First Tee (Jan-1957)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Herbert Adams has published 12 books.

Herbert Adams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Judas Kiss, was published in August 2011.

The first book by Herbert Adams, The Secret of Bogey House, was published in January 1924.

Yes. Herbert Adams has 1 series.