Book List in Order: 11 titles


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    PRAISE FOR HELEN FIELDS‘Watch out Rebus, McRae and Perez there’s a new detective in the running to become Scotland’s fictional top cop…a real cracker of a page-turner that is truly difficult to put down.’ Scotland Corre...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    The brand new crime thriller from the bestselling author of the Perfect series – Helen Fields is back with her first stand-alone novel!He collects his victims. But he doesn’t keep them safe.Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. ...



    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    He had never heard himself scream before. It was terrifying.Alone, trapped in the darkness and with no way out, Bart Campbell knows that his chances of being found alive are slim.Drugged and kidnapped, the realisation soon dawns that he’s been lock...




  • He had never heard himself scream before. It was terrifying.Alone, trapped in the darkness and with no way out, Bart Campbell knows that his chances of being found alive are slim.Drugged and kidnapped, the realisation soon dawns that he’s been lock...



  • Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable…Stephen Berry is about to jump off a bridge until a suicide prevention counsellor stops him. A week later, Stephen is dead. Found at the bottom of a cliff, DI Luc Callanach and DCI Ava Turner are drafted ...



  • ‘Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.’ Chris BrookmyreWhen silence falls, who will hear their cries?The body of a young girl is found dumped on the roadside on the outskirts of Edinburgh. When pathologists examine...



  • Relentless pace, devilish cleverness and a laser-sharp focus on plot.' Chris Brookmyre Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way Magazine Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling s...



  • Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.' Woman's Way Magazine Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge....







  • THE TOP FIVE KINDLE BESTSELLERDon''t miss Helen Fields''s gripping new thriller, Perfect Kill, available to pre-order now.''Must read!''Closer''I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!'' Reader review''A superb debut!'' Reader reviewOn a remote Highland m...



  • Butch's letter: Dear Poinsettia, Brace yourself. Dad and Mom went down in a plane crash over the Black Sea six months ago. I kept them alive by sending faux e-mails from them to you. Why? $10,000,000. Big Burgess took out a ten million dollar life in...