Book List:28 titles
  • Welcome to the ferocious world of The Foundling, set in an bayou town where men are men - except when they are also dragons, kitties with wings, crocodiles and . . . well, Miller. In the previous instalment of this bestselling series, Luce Boudreau (...


  • Get ready for book three in Hailey Edwards' powerfully addictive fantasy series The Foundling, perfect for fans of Suzanne Wright and Charlaine Harris.Bodies are washing ashore down the Mississippi River, and whatever virus killed them is spreading. ...


  • Luce Boudreau returns in another powerfully addictive installment of the USA Today bestselling The Foundling series.The bayou is burning, the battle is just beginning - and Luce Boudreau is smack in the middle of no-man's land . . . Life as a cop in ...


  • Harlow Bevans was a changeling mermaid working as a diving consultant for the Earthen Conclave. Then he came along. Charybdis. A serial killer who possessed her body and wrecked her mind. Now she's an inmate - patient - at Edelweiss Mental Institutio...


  • Dell has persuaded the Bloodless army to fight alongside her pack in Butler, but she still has to get there. Halfway home, the rift detonates, blasting out a magic surge that sweeps across the globe, frying electronics and spells alike. Leaving her w...


  • Prison is no one's idea of a good time, and it's even worse for Dell. Confinement has her inner wolf snarling as she paces their cell, and there's no end in sight. Just as she reaches her breaking point, the pack liaison shows up with an offer she ca...


  • Her beginning may be our end . . . Deep in the humid Mississippi bayou, a half-wild child is dragged from the murky waters. She has no memories, no family and is covered in mysterious markings. Adopted by the policeman who rescued her, Luce Boudreau ...


  • Lorimar Pack, Book 1 War is a constant threat on Dell Preston’s horizon. As beta of the Lorimar pack, her job is to maintain the peace on the new border between Faerie and Earth at all costs.Butler, Tennessee is a pinprick on the map with a divers...


  • Gemini, Book 3Camille Ellis has gone rogue agent, and there’s no turning back now. The conclave might have put the Charybdis case to bed, but Cam isn’t willing to let it lie. No badge doesn’t mean no backup these days. As mate to an alpha warg...






  • Gemini, Book 2 Camille Ellis has tracked many killers during her career, but this time it's personal. Cut off from conclave resources, she won't let a small thing like a suspension keep her from accepting Cord Graeson's offer of help. Pretending to b...


  • Gemini, Book 1 Camille Ellis is the Earthen Conclave’s golden girl. Her peculiar talent solves cases with a touch. She isn’t afraid of getting her hands dirty, but every bright star casts a shadow, and her deepest scars lurk just beneath the skin...


  • Mai's plans for a weekend of cosplay fun and games at Fan Expo come to a screeching halt when a smokin' hot fae with a vendetta against her father decides the best revenge is claiming her for his own. Her father cost Ryuu everything: his home, his f...


  • Black Dog, Book 4 While Thierry is away, the Morrigan will play. Snatching the crown from her daughter-in-law's head wasn't the motherly thing to do, but Thierry doesn't mind trading the throne in Faerie for the ratty couch in her Texas apartment. Th...


  • Black Dog, Book 3 With tentative peace established in Faerie, Thierry returns to her job as a conclave marshal in Texas while the countdown to her coronation begins. But what happens in Faerie doesn't always stay in Faerie. A crown wasn't Thierry's ...


  • Black Dog, Book 2 Thierry Thackeray is having the worst week ever. Her ex is back in town, death omens are camping out on her mother's lawn and her estranged father has gone missing. Then there's the small matter of the High Court requesting her pres...



  • BLACK DOG, BOOK 1Half-bloods with Thierry's skill set are given two options. They can join the conclave's marshal program, or they can pack their bags. Turn down the job offer, and you've just shredded your residency pass for the mortal realm and boo...


  • Reine knows marriage isn’t about love. It’s about making the best bargain you can with what you have and then living with the consequences. Wedding vows are alliances given voice, and I do is on the tip of her tongue. Ennis is a man on a mission ...


  • All's fair in love and murder... Araneae Nation, Book 3.5 Betrayed by her lover and exiled from her clan home, Nicolette has carved herself a new identity from the heart of her old life. Hardened by grief and desperate to survive, she hones a new s...


  • There's no easy cure for a love of epidemic proportions. Zuri and her mercenary brothers had a simple mission. Transport a captured harbinger to Erania and collect the bounty. But this job turns out to be anything but easy. Their welcome to the n...


  • They just might survive...if they don't kill each other first. Araneae Nation, Book 3 Once the future Segestriidae maven, Kaidi lived a privileged life. Now she spends her nights haunting cities ravaged by the plague. Spade in hand, she stalk...






  • Since the accident that nearly took her life, Chloe suffers from acute agoraphobia. Living alone above her family's bookstore, she spends restless nights terrified by strange visions . . . until a mysterious stranger appears and offers her salvation....