Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Perfect for readers of Jhumpa Lahiri and Anne Tyler, SOMEONE YOU LOVE IS GONE is a beautifully rendered, multi-generational story of secrets and ghosts that haunt a family. "I sit at the table and forget myself for a moment and the past steps forw...


  • THE YOUNGEST OF SIX daughters raised by a widowed mother, Meena is a young woman struggling to find her place in the world. Originally from India, her family still holds on to many old-world customs and traditions that seem stifling to a young North...


  • THE YOUNGEST OF SIX daughters raised by a widowed mother, Meena is a young woman struggling to find her place in the world. Originally from India, her family still holds on to many old-world customs and traditions that seem stifling to a young North ...